My camera arrived……

and I have been having fun with it!! So different than my old one since this is the first time I have had an SLR. It’s kind of like learning all over again. I also got Katara back with her new face up. Lyn did such a great job of covering up her stain around her mouth. So here are some new pics-with the new camera of course.

Katara in Bleu

Katara in Bleu


And I had to add one of Regan:

Not having much luck with the ebay thing. Both gowns above are listed at the moment- Regan’s for the second time. Guess I’ll have to go back to sewing for the 16″ girls a little more.

Leave a comment

Filed under BJD's

Leave a Reply

