Urban Geishas

Madeleine Rose Couture

2 Comments

Filed under Designs, doll photography, Fashion dolls

2 responses to “Urban Geishas

  1. Wanda Fricks

    Dear LOri,
    I guess you might consider this a strange request, but my computer died and left me without a lot of things I had for a long time. I have had you OOAK pink gown with sparkles and detail from bus to below knee and then has feathers to the floor.
    I have had it on my screensaver forever and when they had to clean up the computer he lost my pictures of Rouge and the Pink gown. I found Rouge on your website, would you consider sending me a picture of the model in your fabulous pink gown I am just missing seeing it go by, LOL
    Thanks
    Wanda

    Like

    • The pink gown you mention sounds like a House of Troy gown. But I do have a pink gown I have done in the past but it doesn’t have feathers. I will send you some pics.
      Lori

      Like

Leave a Reply

