Romance is in the Air

A little while back we were given a challenge on CDS- Romance was the theme. I couldn’t share back then because it was going into a magazine and of course the mags don’t want anyone to know ahead of time. I will be blogging on it in a little more detail within the next couple weeks but for now I wanted to share one of the romance related collections I will have available on my site. Please note that these are not the outfits that are in the mag- still can’t post those yet.

White tea and Roses


Now this is a little collection I had started over a year ago and never finished (gee I have a few of those things around). I was going to do a third gown- but ran out of fabric so I guess the two will suffice. Hmmm is that is why I never really finished it-trying to figure out what I was going to do for that third gown? Anyway, when the Romance theme popped up I figured this would be a good ensemble to finally complete and put on my website for the theme. I really like how they turned out- very romantic, don’t you think?

Katara in White Tea gown

Leave a comment

Filed under BJD's, Boutique, CDS, doll photography, sewing

Leave a Reply

